Products reviews

135 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Jill B

Jill B, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 8, 2018



Katie was very pleased with the convenience of your service. Thank you very much!

Jill B. - giver of a year supply of diapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

E. W.

E. W., about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

May 1, 2018



We have already organized three other families to receive the year's supply of diapers. They are a great group gift for a shower! All of our friends and family have been very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)

L. J.

L. J., about 3 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Nov 22, 2016



Re-ordering diapers is so easy, your service has been great, and the arrival of our shipments has always been timely. This is the best gift we've ever received. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

D.H.

D.H., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Dec 4, 2017



BabyShowersByMail delivers prompt service, quality products, and there was excellent communication throughout the process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Sara Smith

Sara Smith, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery

Oct 1, 2015



I received a 6 month supply of diapers from my in-laws. It was the best gift I received!! It was so nice not having to worry about going out and buying diapers. When I would get low on diapers, I would email the company and they would usually ship them out that day! Very nice gift! I have been very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

K.P.

K.P., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Jul 9, 2013



Service and response was amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Millie

Millie, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jan 2, 2014



I just placed an order for my great granddaughter and it was so easy (even for an 75 year old ggma) . I called to get some information and the customer service rep was very friendly and walked me through the process. Thank you baby showers by mail for helping me find the perfect gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

J.A.

J.A., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jun 23, 2018



Many thanks for your fantastic customer service, I really appreciate all your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Patti E

Patti E, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Aug 21, 2018



June said this is the best gift she has ever received. She was very pleased with your service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

E.B.

E.B., about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jan 28, 2019



Thank you, I received the package. Thanks again. I love the presentation of everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

David T

David T, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jan 10, 2012



Thank you for the update and thanks again for all of your assistance and the professionalism your company showed this morning. I deal with a lot of companies on an international basis and few would have contacted me to attempt to save me money. I truly appreciate your professionalism and consideration. I will be sure to pass on your company's name and service to other Icome in contact with.
Best wishes,
David T
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

Courtney

Courtney, about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Apr 3, 2014



My dad and his wife got this service for me. It has been awesome, delivery is always prompt even if you forget to call when you open your last package of a case they make sure you get the diapers you need. They help you to make sure you have the right size coming to you and that your baby wont grow out of them in a week. I didn't realize there was a transition area between sizes and one of their awesome ladies helped me to get the proper size. I don't know what I would've done had I gotten the smaller size. Fantastic, convenient, and helpful service and staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

J.D.

J.D. , about 12 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Aug 22, 2013



This is the best gift that I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Rachel

Rachel, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jan 9, 2019



Wow, thank you so much for being accommodating. Your company provides such great service, this is the way all businesses should run!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Robyn

Robyn, about 9 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Sep 17, 2013



I just loved my gift, my aunt actually extended it 3 more months and I couldn't be happier! Thank you for a wonderful service.

God Bless
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

J.D.

J.D., about 6 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 10, 2018



This is the best gift I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Rocelle

Rocelle, about 3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Mar 27, 2018



Thank you! My son and daughter in law love your service and its a great way for me to help them out since I live out of state.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kevin

Kevin, about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Sep 4, 2013



My wife and I received this gift for our 1st born and we LOVED it - the customer service was fantastic and the diapers delivered right to our house with 3 business days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Massiel

Massiel , about 9 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 9, 2013



Thanks Becky. My sister really loved the gift and was beyond pleased with your service. You and your staff were so helpful to both me and my sister and were always very communicative with us. I will be sure to reccommend you to anyone that needs a baby shower gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Leslie

Leslie, about 6 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Aug 22, 2018



Thank you so much for the GREAT customer service - I just loved getting my diapers delivered to my door!

Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Emily

Emily , about 3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

May 11, 2016



Having diapers delivered to my doorstep was so nice and convenient! I always received a quick response when ordering and the diapers arrived 2 days later. So much easier than a target run with multiple kids!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Patty

Patty, about 3 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 1, 2016



This was the best gift ever! and so convenient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Lisa

Lisa, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Feb 16, 2017



Baby Showers by Mail is an excellent service! My daughter is now 2 and I have used them since she was born. They are so fast and reliable. You simply email them your order (at any time of day, or weekends) and they will always respond quickly and diapers are sent within a few days. It's that simple! I received this as a gift for my baby shower and would highly recommend it as a gift for any busy mom! Thank you for providing such excellent customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kamile

Kamile, about 3 Months Diaper Delivery

Jan 4, 2019



The best gift I received. Easy to order and cases get delivered very fast. Great service and an amazing gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

A.H.

A.H., about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jul 1, 2018



My best friend cried on the phone for about an hour when she received her first case of diapers and welcome kit in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)