Products reviews

104 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Jill B

Jill B, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 8, 2009



Katie was very pleased with the convenience of your service. Thank you very much!

Jill B. - giver of a year supply of diapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

D.H.

D.H., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Dec 4, 2010



BabyShowersByMail delivers prompt service, quality products, and there was excellent communication throughout the process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

K.P.

K.P., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Jul 9, 2013



Service and response was amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Sara Smith

Sara Smith, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery

Oct 1, 2015



I received a 6 month supply of diapers from my in-laws. It was the best gift I received!! It was so nice not having to worry about going out and buying diapers. When I would get low on diapers, I would email the company and they would usually ship them out that day! Very nice gift! I have been very pleased!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

E. W.

E. W., about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

May 1, 2010



We have already organized three other families to receive the year's supply of diapers. They are a great group gift for a shower! All of our friends and family have been very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

J.A.

J.A., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jun 23, 2008



Many thanks for your fantastic customer service, I really appreciate all your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Patti E

Patti E, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Aug 21, 2008



June said this is the best gift she has ever received. She was very pleased with your service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

E.B.

E.B., about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jan 28, 2011



Thank you, I received the package. Thanks again. I love the presentation of everything!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

David T

David T, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jan 10, 2012



Thank you for the update and thanks again for all of your assistance and the professionalism your company showed this morning. I deal with a lot of companies on an international basis and few would have contacted me to attempt to save me money. I truly appreciate your professionalism and consideration. I will be sure to pass on your company's name and service to other Icome in contact with.
Best wishes,
David T
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

L. J.

L. J., about 3 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Nov 22, 2006



Re-ordering diapers is so easy, your service has been great, and the arrival of our shipments has always been timely. This is the best gift we've ever received. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

J.D.

J.D. , about 12 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Aug 22, 2013



This is the best gift that I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Millie

Millie, about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jan 2, 2014



I just placed an order for my great granddaughter and it was so easy (even for an 75 year old ggma) . I called to get some information and the customer service rep was very friendly and walked me through the process. Thank you baby showers by mail for helping me find the perfect gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Robyn

Robyn, about 9 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Sep 17, 2013



I just loved my gift, my aunt actually extended it 3 more months and I couldn't be happier! Thank you for a wonderful service.

God Bless
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Courtney

Courtney, about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Apr 3, 2014



My dad and his wife got this service for me. It has been awesome, delivery is always prompt even if you forget to call when you open your last package of a case they make sure you get the diapers you need. They help you to make sure you have the right size coming to you and that your baby wont grow out of them in a week. I didn't realize there was a transition area between sizes and one of their awesome ladies helped me to get the proper size. I don't know what I would've done had I gotten the smaller size. Fantastic, convenient, and helpful service and staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

J.D.

J.D., about 6 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 10, 2009



This is the best gift I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Rocelle

Rocelle, about 3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Mar 27, 2011



Thank you! My son and daughter in law love your service and its a great way for me to help them out since I live out of state.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Rachel

Rachel, about 6 Months Diaper Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jan 9, 2010



Wow, thank you so much for being accommodating. Your company provides such great service, this is the way all businesses should run!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kevin

Kevin, about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

Sep 4, 2013



My wife and I received this gift for our 1st born and we LOVED it - the customer service was fantastic and the diapers delivered right to our house with 3 business days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Cleo L.

Cleo L., about Elmo Diaper Cake Confirmed Purchase

Oct 21, 2013



My daughter and son-in-law loved the cake. Everyone gushed over it. Thanks again. Cleo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

A.H.

A.H., about 12 Months Diaper Delivery

Jul 1, 2011



My best friend cried on the phone for about an hour when she received her first case of diapers and welcome kit in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michelle Plant

Michelle Plant, about Baby Bee Starter Kit Confirmed Purchase

Nov 7, 2013



This kit is perfect for new moms. You're never sure what your baby is going to have a reaction to and this kit lets you try the different products without having to jump all the way in. The diaper cream is my favorite. It goes on thick, stays there, and is paraben-free. It's perfect for baby showers because you can give them something to try, without worrying about whether or not they'll have a huge expensive gift set of something they end up not being able to use.

My son had cradle cap for a while and non of his other baby shampoos were working it off. I used this shampoo twice and it was gone.

I'm glad I received the kit, now I know how much I like it and that the real sizes are worth the money.

Thanks BSBM!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Deb

Deb, about 6 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Jul 20, 2007



I would like to make my final request for diapers. Thank you so much for your great service. I thank my girlfriends for such a great gift all the time. I will be sure to share your business info with all my friends and family. Thanks Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

D.S.

D.S., about 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery Confirmed Purchase

Feb 9, 2010



Thanks so much, this is a great service, we will recommend it gladly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Massiel

Massiel , about 9 Months Diaper Delivery

Aug 9, 2013



Thanks Becky. My sister really loved the gift and was beyond pleased with your service. You and your staff were so helpful to both me and my sister and were always very communicative with us. I will be sure to reccommend you to anyone that needs a baby shower gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

R.M.

R.M., about Monthly Diaper and Wipes Delivery - Pay by the Case Confirmed Purchase

May 14, 2012



Thank you very much! She loved it, this was such a great idea, I wish I had thought of the service. I will definitely use it again and I know she told lots of people too. Great Service and even better Customer Service.

Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)