Product reviews: 3 Months Diaper Delivery

3 Months Diaper Delivery

3 Months Diaper Delivery
5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
8 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 8

L. J.

L. J. Confirmed Purchase

Nov 22, 2006



Re-ordering diapers is so easy, your service has been great, and the arrival of our shipments has always been timely. This is the best gift we've ever received. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Unknown

Guest Confirmed Purchase

May 22, 2013



Thank you for ALL your help - you made it easy to give a gift for someone who is far away.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patty

Patty

Aug 1, 2016



This was the best gift ever! and so convenient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda

Amanda

Jul 8, 2011



You have such an amazing service as I think I have told you in the past, I am so happy I found you online and Sam is going to be so excited to see a package from you guys again.. She loves getting them and its so convenient for her, especially now with two kids.. Thanks again, and look forward to talking with you again soon, next month I'm sure if she doesn't go through them sooner..

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Unknown

Guest

Nov 25, 2013



What a wonderful gift idea - it was so easy to order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rachel H

Rachel H Confirmed Purchase

Nov 20, 2017



I hope people take advantage of this great service. You were very quick with responding and sending the diapers. I would definitely recommend this service.
Rachel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bianca T

Bianca T

Jan 6, 2016



This service has been so helpful! The diapers always shipped quickly and it was nice having so many options to choose from so I could try multiple brands until I found one I liked. It was also nice to be able to mix and match sizes as my baby grew! It was a great gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cindy S

Cindy S

Dec 5, 2016



I swear if my kids don’t stop having babies you will never be out of business they love your service… this is my 6th or 7th order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)