Product reviews: 12 Months Diaper Delivery

12 Months Diaper Delivery

12 Months Diaper Delivery
5 stars
 22 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
22 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 22

Jill B

Jill B

Aug 8, 2018



Katie was very pleased with the convenience of your service. Thank you very much!

Jill B. - giver of a year supply of diapers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
E. W.

E. W.

May 1, 2018



We have already organized three other families to receive the year's supply of diapers. They are a great group gift for a shower! All of our friends and family have been very impressed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Millie

Millie

Jan 2, 2014



I just placed an order for my great granddaughter and it was so easy (even for an 75 year old ggma) . I called to get some information and the customer service rep was very friendly and walked me through the process. Thank you baby showers by mail for helping me find the perfect gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
David T

David T

Jan 10, 2012



Thank you for the update and thanks again for all of your assistance and the professionalism your company showed this morning. I deal with a lot of companies on an international basis and few would have contacted me to attempt to save me money. I truly appreciate your professionalism and consideration. I will be sure to pass on your company's name and service to other Icome in contact with.
Best wishes,
David T
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
J.D.

J.D. Confirmed Purchase

Aug 22, 2013



This is the best gift that I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Lisa

Lisa

Feb 16, 2017



Baby Showers by Mail is an excellent service! My daughter is now 2 and I have used them since she was born. They are so fast and reliable. You simply email them your order (at any time of day, or weekends) and they will always respond quickly and diapers are sent within a few days. It's that simple! I received this as a gift for my baby shower and would highly recommend it as a gift for any busy mom! Thank you for providing such excellent customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
A.H.

A.H.

Jul 1, 2018



My best friend cried on the phone for about an hour when she received her first case of diapers and welcome kit in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
J. ALexander

J. ALexander

Mar 15, 2018



Your service had been just great! Thank you!

J. Alexander (recipient of a Year's Supply of Diapers)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Andrea D

Andrea D

Dec 23, 2013



I think this is a very amazing idea and more people should start doing this, not only for a gift for a baby shower but for yourself. If I had more money I would definitely purchase this!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Rachel Turner

Rachel Turner

Jul 30, 2014



My grandparents bought me this for the past two years and I LOVE IT!! Shipping is fast and the customer service is great!! I've never had any trouble. I loved that in the beginning I was able to order a sample of each brand and different sizes. Great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sarah Hendricks

Sarah Hendricks

Feb 23, 2015



The 12 months diaper delivery is amazing!! I received this as a gift and it has been wonderful. Baby Showers by Mail has been so easy to work with-- they have just been terrific!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mary Schneider

Mary Schneider

Oct 2, 2015



This was by far the best gift I have ever received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kristi

Kristi

Feb 16, 2017



Thanks so much! This was by far the best baby gift we received!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ashley D.

Ashley D.

Apr 17, 2017



What a great gift the gift of diapers was! Baby showers was very pleasurable to work with! All twelve transactions with them were very smooth and the process was so easy! I highly recommend them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kayla T

Kayla T Confirmed Purchase

Oct 27, 2017



Baby Showers by Mail is the best gift I received as a new mom! It's so convenient to have a monthly diaper subscription, they are so friendly and provide great customer service! If you're looking for a special gift for someone you know look no further!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Madison

Madison

Dec 11, 2017



Hello-
I would like to place my 13th (last) diaper order : (
Pampers cruisers: Size 4
This has been a great experience & I will definitely be using y’all for future baby showers!

Madison
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Megan H

Megan H Confirmed Purchase

Feb 23, 2018



Baby showers by mail has been the best gift we have received for our first child. It has been so easy to order and shipping is really fast. We are now pregnant with our second child and will definitely be using the service again.

Thanks so much for the great service!

The Hellyer Family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Heather C

Heather C Confirmed Purchase

Mar 28, 2018



Re-ordering diapers is easy, the service is friendly, and the timeliness of my deliveries is excellent. I love your service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri P

Terri P

Aug 23, 2016




I believe this is the last shipment of my gift. THANK YOU for making this first year so much easier! I appreciated this service so much, and am getting it now for all of my friends when they have babies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amelia J

Amelia J

Sep 9, 2016



Thank you! This service has been amazingly convenient and your prompt service has been incredibly helpful! Over the past 14 months since our daughter was born, we have only had to buy diapers THREE TIMES!

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theresa P

Theresa P Confirmed Purchase

Oct 15, 2018



I also wanted to say thank you for prompt responses to emails and for the delivery of all my diapers. I would recommend doing this for someone else in the future. This was a great gift from coworkers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erica B

Erica B Confirmed Purchase

Apr 5, 2019



Thank you so much! This service is awesome. I really appreciate it.

Erica (:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)