Product reviews: 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery
5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)
17 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 17

D.H.

D.H. Confirmed Purchase

Dec 4, 2017



BabyShowersByMail delivers prompt service, quality products, and there was excellent communication throughout the process.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
K.P.

K.P.

Jul 9, 2013



Service and response was amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
J.A.

J.A. Confirmed Purchase

Jun 23, 2018



Many thanks for your fantastic customer service, I really appreciate all your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Courtney

Courtney

Apr 3, 2014



My dad and his wife got this service for me. It has been awesome, delivery is always prompt even if you forget to call when you open your last package of a case they make sure you get the diapers you need. They help you to make sure you have the right size coming to you and that your baby wont grow out of them in a week. I didn't realize there was a transition area between sizes and one of their awesome ladies helped me to get the proper size. I don't know what I would've done had I gotten the smaller size. Fantastic, convenient, and helpful service and staff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Kevin

Kevin

Sep 4, 2013



My wife and I received this gift for our 1st born and we LOVED it - the customer service was fantastic and the diapers delivered right to our house with 3 business days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
D.S.

D.S. Confirmed Purchase

Feb 9, 2018



Thanks so much, this is a great service, we will recommend it gladly!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lori  Scatena

Lori Scatena

Sep 12, 2014



I ordered the 12 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery for my daughters first baby & she just loved it. I have ordered 2 other diaper delivery gifts for friends. My daughter is expecting baby #2, and she specifically requested the 12 months and wipes delivery gift as a baby shower present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Phyllis N

Phyllis N Confirmed Purchase

Oct 29, 2018



Thank you. Great experience. I purchased a gift for a friend because it was so wonderful. I always recommend you. Phyllis (recipient of 12 mth diaper/wipes)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Candace E

Candace E Confirmed Purchase

Jan 9, 2019



It is my pleasure to be able to brag on such a wonderful company. I was gifted a years worth of pampers and WOW did I get more than I bargained for. My son is currently 17 months old and I just placed my last order. The box of pampers lasted well over a month each! It was reassuring to know that when I ran low all I had to do was send a quick text day or night and I had a brand new box of pampers on my door step approx 2 days. Every time I reached out to the team to place an order I was greeted with a super friendly response! I would recommend this service as a gift or even for yourself. Its a new mom's dream! One less thing to worry about! Thank you, you guys have truly been amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amanda V

Amanda V

Jan 27, 2015



Receiving a years worth of diapers and wipes as a gift was by far the best gift I have ever received! Baby showers by Mail was so wonderful to communicate with an order through. They were extremely efficient and orders were always shipped by the next business day. Tracking numbers were immediately issued. My husband and I just found out a few weeks ago that we are expecting baby number two… I am keeping my fingers crossed and my husbands fingers crossed that we receive this gift again I really can't say enough of how wonderful of a gift this was, especially because of the service received! I would recommend this to anybody looking to get a new mom or recent mom a gift. They make it so simple for you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kandice G.

Kandice G.

Dec 2, 2015



I received the 12 month diaper and wipes as a baby shower gift last spring and we absolutely LOVE it - speedy delivery and great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kandice G

Kandice G

Dec 7, 2015



I received the 12 month diaper and wipes as a baby shower gift last spring and we absolutely LOVE it - speedy delivery and great customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
B V

B V

May 10, 2016



What an awesome service!!! I will for sure be using your service again. Highly recommended!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
H. M.

H. M.

Aug 23, 2016



Best gift ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracye W.

Tracye W.

Dec 6, 2016



I would like to place my last order for size 5 Pampers and wipes. I would also like to say what a wonderful service you have provided us with! I will be sure to recommend you to others :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary S

Mary S Confirmed Purchase

Sep 1, 2018



BEST GIFT EVER!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brandy B

Brandy B Confirmed Purchase

Mar 11, 2018



Hi I would like to order our last case of diapers. I will need huggies snug and dry in size 5 please. Thank you so much this was by far the best gift we have received. I would also like to say thank you for your great customer service, promt responses and shipping. Your service was very easy and stress free which is always so helpful especially with a new baby. I was so appreciative when you went above and beyond to help me get the only wipes my daughter can use. I wish I knew of your company sooner as you know have a customer for life. I know now what gift I will be giving for every future baby my family and friends are blessed with. Thank you so much and I will also be recommending your company to everyone I can!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)