Product reviews: 3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

3 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery
5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

Rocelle

Rocelle Confirmed Purchase

Mar 27, 2018



Thank you! My son and daughter in law love your service and its a great way for me to help them out since I live out of state.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Emily

Emily

May 11, 2016



Having diapers delivered to my doorstep was so nice and convenient! I always received a quick response when ordering and the diapers arrived 2 days later. So much easier than a target run with multiple kids!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Unknown

Guest

Jul 4, 2013



Thank you for the update and thanks again for all of your assistance and the professionalism your company showed this morning. Thank you !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Becky

Becky

Jan 2, 2014



Thank you so much for being open today and helping me out with my order! I called to get some information and the customer service rep helped me pick the perfect gift out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mary Ann

Mary Ann Confirmed Purchase

Nov 4, 2013



Just placed an order for a xmas gift for my grandson - what an amazing idea!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
S. H.

S. H.

Sep 5, 2017



Thank you very much!! You guys have excellent customer service!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Teri S

Teri S

Mar 15, 2018



Thank you so much for providing a great way for us to "gift" our kids monthly without being close. Your service is great and a wonderful product idea. Thanks, Terri S
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Airlie

Airlie

Jan 4, 2017



Thank you!

This has been a lovely service, fast and easy. Really convenient in these early months.

Best,
Airlie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jessica s

Jessica s Confirmed Purchase

Oct 26, 2018



Your company has been so lovely to work with - I will certainly use you in the future & recommend you to my friends.

All my best,

Jessica
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephanie S

Stephanie S Confirmed Purchase

Feb 16, 2018



Great, thanks so much! I have been very satisfied with the promptness and excellent customer service! Stephanie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)