Product reviews: 6 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

6 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

6 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery
5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
13 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 13

Leslie

Leslie

Aug 22, 2018



Thank you so much for the GREAT customer service - I just loved getting my diapers delivered to my door!

Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Deb

Deb Confirmed Purchase

Jul 20, 2017



I would like to make my final request for diapers. Thank you so much for your great service. I thank my girlfriends for such a great gift all the time. I will be sure to share your business info with all my friends and family. Thanks Again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dean

Dean

May 28, 2016



We REALLY appreciate all your help with this. You've gone beyond just good customer service into the realm of "where the heck did you come from, and why are you treating us so well?"

Thanks, Dean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele

Michele Confirmed Purchase

Nov 17, 2013



Thank you to my co-workers for giving the BEST baby Gift EVER!!! I didn't have to worry about diaper or wipes for 6 months! Friendly people and great service!
Thanks a million!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn

Dawn Confirmed Purchase

Oct 13, 2013



I placed an order for my neighbor and was emailed the welcome letter so I could present to her the next day at the baby shower. Once she placed her 1st order she received her diapers within 3 days. Best baby shower gift ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karla

Karla

Jun 18, 2014



Best baby shower gift I received! Didn't have to worry about diapers or wipes for 7 months- what a treat! The customer service was fantastic- super helpful and always prompt. I recommend this gift to everyone. It truly is the gift that keeps on giving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley

Ashley

Oct 4, 2014



I received a diaper and wipe delivery service for six months as a shower gift from a dear friend. It was awesome to have everything come straight to my door when I needed it. Being a new mother, it's hard to get out of the house for errands. Thanks for making my life easier and providing this service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy S

Wendy S

Aug 2, 2016



Thank you so much! This has been an amazing service. I will definitely recommend this to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna

Donna

Feb 16, 2017



Thank you so much! This has been the greatest thing ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
April G

April G

Jan 4, 2017



Thank you for the service, this has been a great gift for my family.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily J

Emily J

Jul 7, 2017



Having my diapers and wipes delivered right to my doorstep was so nice. This business is such a good idea! Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amy S

Amy S Confirmed Purchase

Aug 29, 2017



This was the absolute best baby shower gift I received! The customer service has been amazing and I have received my diapers and wipes super fast each month after ordering them. There are plenty of options for both diapers and wipes to choose from and you can change diaper size with each shipment. I highly recommend this company!
-Amy S
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie K

Katie K Confirmed Purchase

Apr 4, 2018



Baby Showers By Mail, was the best gift I received! As a first time mom, I had no idea how many diapers you go through! It was so easy to email the team and receive my order a few days later! Prompt service, quick turnaround and convenient! I highly recommend this as a gift for someone expecting or as an addition to your registry. Among all the challenges as a new mom, buying diapers was one thing I didn’t have to worry about. I am grateful for diapers, and better yet, ones delivered to the doorstep! Thank you again!

Katie K
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)