Product reviews: 9 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

9 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery

9 Months Diaper and Wipes Delivery
5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
8 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 8

Robyn

Robyn Confirmed Purchase

Sep 17, 2013



I just loved my gift, my aunt actually extended it 3 more months and I couldn't be happier! Thank you for a wonderful service.

God Bless
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Kristi S

Kristi S

Jul 14, 2018



Thanx a billion Becky! I've been pleased with the service and have been telling ALLLLL my friends. Give me a few years to have one of my own and I'll specifically request service from baby showers by mail!!!! What a wonderful service! Kristi S
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Deb W.

Deb W.

May 21, 2016



This order is for a good friend, new baby boy coming, named Tanner. And actually Logan is going to get a cousin in October. We have been very pleased with your service and personal contact. Thanks for everything.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sydney

Sydney

Sep 4, 2013



Great customer serives and my diapers were always delivered within 3-5 days. My mom just extended my gift for 3 more months - this is the best gift I have ever gotten!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn H

Carolyn H

Dec 2, 2015



BEST GIFT EVER! Becky helped me pick the right size for my little one, customer service ladies are very helpful. Again BEST GIFT EVER!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroyln H

Caroyln H

Dec 7, 2015



BEST GIFT EVER! Becky helped me pick the right size for my little one, customer service ladies are very helpful. Again BEST GIFT EVER!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kandice

Kandice

Jan 5, 2017



Thanks so much! I have had such a great experience and am definitely going to recommend you to my friends and family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Savannah

Savannah

Aug 10, 2017



Ordering diapers has never been so easy! Having them delivered to my doorstep was so nice and convenient! You have a fantastic group of employees! I would usually email when we needed a another box of diapers and would always get a quick response back that the diapers would be on their way that day. I appreciate the service very much! It was the best gift ever!! I definitely recommend Baby Showers By Mail to others!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)